Contact Us

 

Orders

Phone: (02) 9380 8808
e-mail: orders@worldwineestates.com.au
Postal Address: 18 Kiparra St, Pymble NSW 2073
Office Address: Unit 4, 207-229 Young Street, Waterloo NSW 2017

 

Representatives

National
James Johnston - 0419 274 332
james@worldwineestates.com.au

NSW
Edward Leite - 0401 917 050
edleite8@gmail.com

NSW
Christophe TrĂ©guenard - 0415 538 447 
christophe@worldwineestates.com.au

NSW/WA/SA
Michelle Jones - 0467 888 118
michelle@worldwineestates.com.au

VIC
Adeline Zimmerman - 0412 938 273 
adeline@worldwineestates.com.au

VIC
JJohn Guiffre - 0437 443 904
john@worldwineestates.com.au

QLD
Juliette Menneteau - 0488 488 674
juliette@worldwineestates.com.au

ACT
Mark Diamond - 0466 573 874
mark@worldwineestates.com.au