Contact Us

 

Orders

Phone: (02) 9380 8808
e-mail: orders@worldwineestates.com.au
Postal Address: 18 Kiparra St, Pymble NSW 2073
Office Address: Unit 5/33 Lower Gibbs St, Chatswood, NSW, 2067

 

Representatives

National
James Johnston - 0419 274 332
james@worldwineestates.com.au

NSW
Edward Leite - 0401 917 050
ed@worldwineestates.com.au

NSW/WA/SA
Michelle Jones - 0467 888 118
michelle@worldwineestates.com.au

NSW/ACT
Christophe TrĂ©guenard - 0415 538 447 
christophe@worldwineestates.com.au

QLD
Juliette Menneteau - 0488 488 674
juliette@worldwineestates.com.au

VIC/TAS
Ross Murray - 0412 938 273 
ross@worldwineestates.com.au

VIC (Region)
Daniel Jones - 0403 277 110
daniel@worldwineestates.com.au